brand story

Apis India bagged “The most Admirable Brand 2019-20” award from ‘The Brand Story’, an NDTV initiative. A team of ‘The Brand Story’ officials visited Roorkee and presented the award to our MD Mr. Amit Anand, February this year.

 

Watch the complete coverage by Brand Story :

 

 

Brand Story
Mr. Amit Anand , MD, Apis India

Brand Story :

Apis India started in 1924, is a professionally managed FMCG brand that has grown robustly to become the leader in the field of organized Honey trade in India. With state of the art processing and packaging units spread over 7 acres in the heart of Northern India, Roorkee, Apis India also boasts a world-class quality testing lab to meet international standards of Quality.

Apis India’s product offerings include Honey and its value-added range, jams, preserves, tea, pickles and premium dates, macaroni and hummus. Under the able leadership of Mr. Amit Anand, MD & Mr. Pankaj Mishra, CEO, Apis has grown from being a honey retailer to a renowned FMCG brand in India, with a wide distribution network of over 2.4 lac retail outlets including supermarkets & ecommerce store like MORE, D-Mart, Amazon, Flipkart, Big Basket and Milk Basket.

As shared by Mr. Amit Anand, MD – Apis India Ltd., and the third generation of the founding family at company helm; Apis India draws its strength from an unwavering focus on product innovation like industry-first blended honey variants like lychee honey, sitopaladi honey and relentless drive towards people development practices rooted in compassionate leadership and culture of listening.

Media Coverage :

Zee5 https://www.zee5.com/zeekannada/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing/
WN.Com https://article.wn.com/view/2020/06/04/India_s_Most_Admirable_Brands_The_Brands_That_Have_Moved_Bey/
Daily Hunt https://m.dailyhunt.in/news/india/english/business+wire+india-epaper-bwireind/india+s+most+admirable+brands+the+brands+that+have+moved+beyond+marketing-newsid-n188989772
Yahoo News https://in.news.yahoo.com/india-most-admirable-brands-brands-074940995.html
Business Standard https://www.business-standard.com/content/press-releases-ani/india-s-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing-120060400603_1.html
Sify https://www.sify.com/finance/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing-news-news-ugei9fcgjbedi.html
Outlook India https://www.outlookindia.com/newsscroll/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing/1855578
New Delhi times https://www.newdelhitimes.com/business-wire-india?for=N&Value=LOAcrh%2fO47SfX54%2bjXP%2bVAjIphMP6ggOeQhXbJRokHbnzwgXlACpug2xnwI%3d
Investment Guru India https://investmentguruindia.com/businesswire.php?for=N&Value=4SnurOkzdtMLoghR3F2SOAj7yKVCpLzlDwgGL74i0mickAhTVdZ%2bUpJ0NgE%3d
United News of India http://www.uniindia.com/india-s-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing/business-wire-india/news/2024456.html
AD HOC NEWS https://www.ad-hoc-news.de/boerse/news/marktberichte/india-s-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing/60130662
Press Trust of India http://www.ptinews.com/pressrelease/41105_press-subIndia-s-Most-Admirable-Brands–The-Brands-That-Have-Moved-Beyond-Marketing
New Kerala https://www.newkerala.com/news/2020/99307.htm
ANI News https://www.aninews.in/news/business/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing20200604131055
Jammu Link News https://jammulinksnews.com/businessinsider.aspx?title=India’s_Most_Admirable_Brands:_The_Brands_That_Have_Moved_Beyond_Marketing
Indo-Asian News Service (IANS) https://ians.in/index.php?param=prwiredetail/B-68201
Consumer Infoline https://consumerinfoline.com/press-release/68201/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing 
Webindia 123 https://news.webindia123.com/news/press_showdetails.asp?id=52129&cat=Press
Just Dial https://www.justdial.com/JdSocial/news/Latest-generic/Indias-Most-Admirable-Brands-The-Brands-That-Have-Moved-Beyond-Marketing/1591272015833000?dl=1
Business Wire India https://www.businesswireindia.com/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing-68201.html
Punjab News Express http://www.punjabnewsexpress.com/business-press-releases?for=N&Value=76HJY9tbfxsJXDkF1AgJYQijIAWT7iKFQgjPS2ltXhirwwhpyoR%2ffGBrcwI%3d
Ten News http://tennews.in/press-releases/68201/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing 
News on Floor https://newsonfloor.com/newsdetail/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing-48598.htm
Jio News https://jionews.com/search?query=The%20brands%20that%20have%20moved%20beyond%20marketing
The Dispatch https://www.thedispatch.in/press-release?for=N&Value=JYXzbdNiPKJsnra5kaqlkAg08hK7kuov%2bAgR%2fXD78Zy%2fhQhEKNuJSZpOZQI%3d
We R India https://werindia.com/news/business/bwi/Indias-Most-Admirable-Brands-The-Brands-That-Have-Moved-Beyond-Marketing-74168600
SME Channels http://www.smechannels.com/business-wire-news/?for=N&Value=QNAnebfCleq%2ByrDu6%2Fjjbwjj4NQuH1wrtgjFTmJ8XcDlQgi3Mmed4vMq6gI%3D
Chhattisgarh today https://www.chhattisgarhtoday.in/news/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing20200604131054/
Mental Swamy https://mentalswamy.com/business-wire-india/68201/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing 
Punjab Tribune http://www.punjabtribune.com/news/209502-indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing.aspx
Business Sandesh http://www.businesssandesh.in/business-wire-india?for=N&Value=Vh6Zu2i9IYfDCkPtVyqb5gj1rpAHxCvjkwjVpeE2z44dughXvQuWm%2fNX6AI%3d
Buziness Bytes https://buzinessbytes.com/businesswire/68201/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing 
News Weebly http://newswebly.com/newswebly-news-wire?for=N&Value=9gZ3P2THSTZorYkT0c5TRwjJiRBbRJHuqQiwEf%2fUOsebBAg%2fy90OZa1OYgI%3d
Tech Smart World https://www.techsmartworld.com/business-wire/68201/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing 
International Brand&Equity http://www.internationalbrandequity.com/business-wire-india?for=N&Value=Tbxr6U4m%2fd2OdyrH3AoaEghMV10kgUYxKgg2UpQjW1iI9QgL3hVycCCGOgI%3d
startup Stand Out http://startuptostandout.com/businesswire/68201/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing 
state of Affairs https://stateofaffairs.news/press-release/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing/
Nasheman http://nasheman.in/business-wire-india-news?for=N&Value=zKRuFs%2b%2fkc3u5X%2fXel2VxwhwEKjfgl7wrggjAu6VEgsIvAg4%2f6ZNs91UhgI%3d
Times Tech http://timestech.in/tech-insiders?for=N&Value=2eT79omyF0DX2HSNdiXJPQjGaAQ4DVZ16Qix2%2b5AvGCJ2AgDjnSeirYfPgI%3d
Creative Bharat http://creativebharat.com/business/68201/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing 
The Live Nagpur https://thelivenagpur.com/2020/06/04/46923/
ArthMantra http://www.thearthmantra.com/business.aspx?for=N&Value=cP87dCEL6X6optyEmncKUgg%2bjcU6qsb7iQhDIyd5cpqxhgg3tk2dc89uHwI%3d
The Fact https://thefactnews.in/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing/
Kolkata Lifestyle http://kolkatalifestyle.com/press-releases?for=N&Value=bmmitws65iV28VLQhNeoJQg13%2bYHmYbXOghkGFMFh9XaGAiDN6O2Hxg7ZgI%3d
Lokmat https://english.lokmat.com/business/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing/
IBTN9 https://ibtn9.com/2020/06/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing/
BizWire Express http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstorybwi.php?storyid=26964
The CEO Magazine https://theceo.in/business-express?for=N&Value=Hz7iVBCDpWNRVG1rEJa0eQh%2fGvfJSc69iggn%2bPQJGrd95whuW%2f1XCvimPwI%3d
MTI NEWS http://mtinews.in/BusinessWireIndia?for=N&Value=GdsRKUJXPqLhM%2fAbUmUfCAjTYgYeagBUyAhZZL6GYhwyaAitcvBmmGS%2bMAI%3d
Blive https://b-live.in/news-updates/?for=N&Value=nlcpdKJUqqqj2FkTYv2zOwiSaKopHnButgjud6WXyoeyeQjKfmnMsY3bRwI%3D
Business News This Week http://businessnewsthisweek.com/business-wire-listing/?for=N&Value=L7UFgG9MhnVelbRDIyJEsAjqrqxRpBqprAj8pNGBNBh5PQjTxqNuOz7upQI%3D
Punjab Live https://www.punjablive.news/news/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing20200604131054/
Indian Economic Observer https://www.indianeconomicobserver.com/news/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing20200604131054/
Rajasthan Ki Khabar https://www.rajasthankikhabar.com/news/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing20200604131054/
Gujarat Varta https://www.gujaratvarta.com/news/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing20200604131054/
Himachal Patrika https://www.himachalpatrika.com/news/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing20200604131054/
Indian News Network https://www.indiannewsnetwork.net/news/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing20200604131054/
Madhya Pradesh Chronicle https://www.madhyapradeshchronicle.com/news/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing20200604131054/
Kashmir Newsline https://www.kashmirnewsline.in/news/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing20200604131054/
South India News https://www.southindianews.in/news/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing20200604131054/
Bihar Times https://www.bihartimes.news/news/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing20200604131054/
Karnataka Live https://www.karnatakalive.in/news/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing20200604131054/
Business Fortnight http://businessfortnight.com/b-news?for=N&Value=R7Zg5YHgRcD9nF%2bFGIRV6AimiSmT0SRsXwg%2bYI1kO41TpwitO9sRxaC%2figI%3d
Business Views http://businessviews.in/business-wire-news-details?for=N&Value=PMY%2fTRaOJLEqdA6jMO6jYAj8dgZ63wc5QwgBctpCplPf%2bwjGngN0ZaucLwI%3d
Bihar 24×7 https://www.bihar24x7.com/news/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing20200604131054/
Andhra Pradesh Mirror https://www.andhrapradeshmirror.com/news/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing20200604131054/
Maharashtra Samachar https://www.maharashtrasamachar.com/news/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing20200604131054/
Myiris https://cms.businesswireindia.com/Feeds/myiris/b2mrelease68201.asp
UP TODAY https://www.uptoday.news/news/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing20200604131054/
Estrade http://www.estrade.in/business-wire-india?for=N&Value=M5OQjrC03iVz2SgCvfzvMgjkY5JlTtxjBgjTf1MkX%2f39XQhLIF1veJVcFwI%3d
India VC http://india.vc/news-details.html?for=N&Value=Ae0hHKJcrdtxQuGu6LF69AgvY7NeOT7qUAgg%2fokdeDnVGwjmPgLpbMvoDAI%3d
Haryana Today https://www.haryanatoday.in/news/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing20200604131054/
Review Street http://reviewstreet.in/news/business-wire-india-news?for=N&Value=m9NxQtolE%2btfmzOQYvE9Vgh0jrsnenvxPQj0n2QQIeClbggKU4hll6ofLwI%3d
West Bengal Khabar https://www.westbengalkhabar.in/news/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing20200604131054/
Delhi Live News https://www.delhilivenews.in/news/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing20200604131054/
Online and You http://onlineandyou.com/press-release?for=N&Value=7iB2l7lzDhS9Bxvvjmfk6wi7hp1Hng5SHgi5ytUV7%2BnA%2FghQIZUZMVAymwI%3D
Jharkhand Times https://www.jharkhandtimes.in/news/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing20200604131054/
North East Times https://www.northeasttimes.in/news/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing20200604131054/
Kashmir Breaking News https://www.kashmirbreakingnews.com/news/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing20200604131054/#
Odisha Post https://www.odishapost.news/news/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing20200604131054/
Channel drive https://channeldrive.in/businesswireindia/?for=N&Value=Hwo%2FEtKNONs3BTK2YFVHOQiQUo1Uon3J2QglCOx%2BtyH4LQiz3uonTce5PwI%3D
Abhitak News http://abhitaknews.com/news/businesswire.aspx?for=N&Value=S6L3YBFxf%2foU%2bkyYtb6OtwhhTuu0O7HedAgJde9oGdtRjQj8moeBHgjDTAI%3d
NewsonFloor https://newsonfloor.com/newsdetail/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing-48598.htm
Devdiscourse https://www.devdiscourse.com/article/business/1078528-indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing
Gujarat Samachar https://www.gujaratsamachar.news/news/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing20200604131054/
Vanakkam Tamilnadu https://www.vanakkamtamilnadu.com/news/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing20200604131054/
IBG News https://ibgnews.com/business-wire-news?for=N&Value=7pngevQWVcDZai67I8fRdAgstdnlkNDK6Aio8U54V7Uzjgj5pT7ysZwHhwI%3d
Press Release India https://prfeed.in/2020/06/bwi-indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing.html
Telecom Drive http://telecomdrive.com/businesswireindia?for=N&Value=RhA5CIF9oec3T7Z2vqY%2blQhqxOJHRBFHRAhEe%2fbMyvyPnwiI%2b2jQ1jO0pgI%3d
News Infoline https://newsinfoline.com/today-news/68201/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing
Broadcast Technology http://www.broadcast-technology.com/viewbussinesswireindia?for=N&Value=MtRDxSE5rM8mGTekzncO3gjYScEoacwy2QiOpWfbZ4JxQQgYiOrRpu%2flDQI%3d
Uttarakhand News Network http://uttarakhandnewsnetwork.com/bwi-listing?for=N&Value=gVIn9wBT%2fzjRaME6qrJBcwh%2fwGXHLqTU6Ahy9EdSU3Qz0gi7P7AP8HaF1gI%3d
Corporate Ethos http://corporateethos.com/newswire-feeds?for=N&Value=4WaDWiub6kRpS4gJho0KbQjWFhStp4izMAjZgOzG49qMFgh1bQKxtM4KtAI%3d
Lifestyle Post http://www.lifestylepost.online/business-wire-india?for=N&Value=e7MvD8Z4GUt1Ik1%2bsFM0mQiGO5NxrD9khQgNVHYD3gNb%2fQgahJs2NblmawI%3d
hi India https://www.hiindia.com/blog/2020/06/04/indias-most-admirable-brands-the-brands-that-have-moved-beyond-marketing/

Leave a Reply